Contact Us

Are you looking for work or simply need information about a new role? Please call us on 0800 731 6871.

If you want to place a supply or permanent member of staff or are simply looking for more information for your school, college or nursery please call us on 0800 731 6871.

Cardiff

CER
Sophia House
28 Cathedral Road
Cardiff
CF11 9LJ

Tel: 029 2066 0290

Email: cardiff@cer.co.uk

Darlington

CER
Regus Building
2nd Floor – Suite 218
20 Woodland Road
Darlington
DL3 7PL

Tel: 01325 345 814

Email: darlington@cer.co.uk

Leeds

CER
32 Park Cross Street
Leeds
LS1 2QH

Tel: 0113 323 0480

Email: leeds@cer.co.uk

Leicester

CER
Ground Floor
86-92 Regent Road
Leicester
LE1 7DD

Tel: 0116 255 4414

Email: leicester@cer.co.uk

Liverpool

CER
8th Floor, Walker House
Exchange Flags
Liverpool
L2 3YL

Tel: 0151 242 6020

Email: liverpool@cer.co.uk

London

CER
Devonshire Buildings
17 Devonshire Square
London
EC2M 4SQ

Tel: 0203 957 8005

Email: london@cer.co.uk

Luton

CER
4th Floor, AW House
6-8 Stuart Street
Luton
LU1 2SJ

Tel: 01582 958615

Email: luton@cer.co.uk

Maidstone

Suites 2C & 2D
2nd Floor Premises
Maidstone House
Maidstone
ME15 6AW

Tel: 01622 693 545

Email: maidstone@cer.co.uk

Newcastle

CER
3rd Floor
18-20 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6AY

Tel: 0191 244 2675

Email: newcastle@cer.co.uk

North Wales

CER
Greenfield Business Centre
Coast Road
Greenfield
Flintshire
CH8 7GR

Tel: 01352 713 258

Email: northwales@cer.co.uk

Preston

5 Albert Edward House
The Pavilions
Preston
PR2 2YB

Tel: 01772 842 100

Sheffield

CER
1st Floor, St James House
Vicar Lane
Sheffield
S1 2EX

Tel: 0114 241 2800

Email: sheffield@cer.co.uk

Southampton

CER
Ocean Village Innovation Centre
Ocean Way
Southampton
SO14 3JZ

Tel: 023 8038 1997

Email: southampton@cer.co.uk